الشروط والأحكام

#30يوم_من_المتعة.

#30يوم_من_المتعة هي منصة للمسابقات عبر الإنترنت تم تصميمها للاحتفال برمضان 2018. حيث ستقام مسابقة جديدة يومياً، لتمنح المستخدمين فرصة فريدة لإدخال بياناتهم أو تنفيذ مهمة للحصول على فرصة الفوز بجائزة في ذلك اليوم المحدد داخل المنطقة الجغرافية المحددة.
ستكون الجوائز عبارة عن منتجات من BMW Lifestyle Merchandise، أو قسائم إفطار لأربعة أشخاص في مطعم محلي أو فرصة قيادة سيارة BMW في عطلة نهاية أسبوع محددة. للاشتراك في المسابقة كل يوم، يحتاج المشاركون إلى تقديم المعلومات التالية؛ الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم جهة الاتصال والبلد/المنطقة التي يعيشون فيها. بمجرد تقديم هذه التفاصيل يتم إدخال المشاركين تلقائيًا في سحب المنافسة لجائزة ذلك اليوم. هناك 28 مسابقة في المجموع، بالإضافة إلى يومين يتم فيهما إتاحة الفرصة للمشاركين لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني لعائلاتهم وأصدقائهم، وهذه الأيام ليست ضمن أيام المسابقة وستكون في اليوم الأول واليوم الأخير من شهر رمضان.
سيتم اختيار الفائزين في جميع المسابقات عشوائيًا من قبل وكلاء BMW المختلفين في المناطق المشاركة في المسابقة وفقًا لقوانين البلديات (الإمارات، عمان، البحرين أو الكويت). سيتم الاتصال بالفائزين من قبل وكلاء BMW المعنيين لترتيب الحصول على جوائزهم في صالات عرض وكيل BMW المختلفة.
سيتم التواصل مع الفائزين في مسابقة تجربة قيادة BMW الممتدة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من قِبل وكيل BMW المحلي وسيتم إعلامهم بسيارات BMW المتاحة والفترات الزمنية. لا يمكن للفائزين في المسابقة اختيار السيارة، وسيتم تسليمها وفقًا لتقدير المُستورد المحلي في السوق الخاص بهم.
سيتم الاتصال بجميع الفائزين خلال أسبوعين من الاشتراك في أي من المسابقات. للشروط والأحكام الكاملة، يرجى قراءة النصوص الواردة بالأسفل.

الأحكام والشروط.

تم تنظيم هذه المسابقة والترويج لها من قبل مجموعة BMW الشرق الأوسط (الجهة المروّجة) وBMW المركز الميكانيكي للخليج العربي – دبي، الإمارات وشركة الجنيبي العالمية للسيارات ذ.م.م. – عُمان والشركة الأوروبية للسيارات ذ.م.م.- البحرين و BMW علي الغانم وأولاده للسيارات-الكويت (“الوكلاء”).
يخضع جميع المشاركين في هذه المسابقة (“المشاركون”) لهذه الأحكام والشروط. يرجى مراجعة هذه الأحكام والشروط بدقة. من خلال المشاركة في المسابقة والدخول فيها، يوافق كل مشارك تلقائياً على الالتزام بهذه الأحكام والشروط، وبجميع قرارات الجهة المروّجة فيما يتعلق بالمنافسة وتطبيق الأحكام والشروط، ويكون القرار نهائياً وملزماً.
إذا لم توافق على الالتزام بهذه الأحكام والشروط، فلن تكون مؤهلاً للمشاركة في هذه المسابقة.
• تخضع المسابقة لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عُمان ومملكة البحرين والكويت ولا تسري في المناطق التي لا تسمح بها.

التأهل للسحب

هذه المسابقة متاحة فقط لسكان دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان ومملكة البحرين والكويت. قد يُطلب من الفائز تقديم إثبات الهوية والإقامة عند استلام الجائزة.
قواعد المسابقة
تقام المسابقة ابتداءً من 15/5/2018 ولغاية 14/6/2018.

سيتم اختيار الفائزين عشوائياً من قِبل الوكلاء في دول الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان ومملكة البحرين والكويت.

يحتفظ كل من الجهة المروجة والوكلاء بالحق في تغيير تواريخ المسابقة وتعديلها في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.

الجوائز

يعتبر قرار وكلاء BMW ) المركز الميكانيكي للخليج العربي ]دبي، الإمارات[ وشركة الجنيبي العالمية للسيارات ذ.م.م. ]عُمان[ والشركة الأوروبية للسيارات ذ.م.م. ]البحرين[ وBMW علي الغانم وأولاده للسيارات] الكويت([نهائياً فيما يتعلق باختيار الفائز ولن يتم قبول أي مراسلات في هذا الصدد.

يحتفظ الوكلاء بالحق في استبدال أي جائزة بجائزة أخرى بنفس القيمة. جميع الجوائز غير قابلة للتحويل، ولا يحق للفائز أن يطلب قيمة الجائزة نقداً. لا يمكن استبدال الجوائز من قبل الفائزين. في حال اختار أي فائز/فائزة عدم قبول جائزته/جائزتها، سيتم الاحتفاظ بالجائزة، ويمكن للجهة المروجة -وفقاً للقوانين المطبقة- منحها لفائز آخر من المشاركات المتبقية وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص. إذا لم يتمكن الفائز من استلام خلال 14 يوم من إعلان أسماء الفائزين، سيتم الاحتفاظ بالجائزة. يعتبر قرار الجهة المروّجة والوكلاء بشأن منح جميع الجوائز في أي حالة – بما في ذلك الحالات غير المشمولة في هذه الأحكام والشروط – نهائياً وملزماً لجميع المشاركين، ولا يجوز إجراء أي استفسار أو اعتراض أو مطالبات.

تحتفظ الجهة المروّجة بالحق – وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص- في استبعاد أي شخص (أشخاص) تعتبره قد تلاعب في عملية المشاركة.

من خلال النشر على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام الهاشتاغ (30DAYSOFJOY#)، يقر المشترك ويضمن أن تقديمه يتوافق مع هذه الشروط والأحكام.

للجهة المروّجة والوكلاء الحق في رفض أي طلب تعتبره (وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص) غير متوافق مع هذه والأحكام أو غير ملائم بأي شكل من الأشكال.

توجه الأسئلة أو التعليقات أو الشكاوى بشأن هذه المسابقة إلى BMW الشرق الأوسط، من خلال الرابط www.facebook.com/BMWMiddleEast

النزاعات

تخضع جميع القضايا والأسئلة المتعلقة بهذه الشروط والأحكام وصحتها وتفسيرها ونفاذها أو حقوق والتزامات المشاركين والجهات المروّجة فيما يتعلق بالمنافسة لقوانين المملكة العربية دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عُمان والكويت ومملكة البحرين.

حماية البيانات.

لن تستخدم BMW الشرق الأوسط المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها على هذا الموقع لأي غرض آخر غير خدمة العملاء، أو إرسال معلومات عن المنتجات، أو العروض الخاصة. لهذه الأغراض، قد يتم تخزين المعلومات ومعالجتها، وعند الضرورة، يتم نقلها إلى شركات أخرى تابعة لمجموعة BMW. تعلن شركة BMW الشرق الأوسط أنه سيتم التعامل مع جميع المعلومات بسرية ووفقا للأحكام القانونية المتعلقة بحماية البيانات.

الملكية الفكرية.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية تابعة لشركة BMW AG، ميونخ، ألمانيا. كل الحقوق محفوظة. تخضع كل من النصوص والصور والرسومات وملفات الصوت وملفات الصور المتحركة وملفات الفيديو والترتيب لها على مواقع مجموعة BMW لحقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق حماية الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. لا يجوز نسخ هذه الأشياء للاستخدام التجاري أو التوزيع ولا يجوز تعديلها أو إعادة نشرها على مواقع أخرى. قد تحتوي بعض مواقع BMW على صور تخضع حقوق النشر الخاصة بها إلى أطراف ثالثة.

الضمانات والمسؤولية.

يتم توفير المعلومات على هذا الموقع “كما هي” وبدون أي ضمان من أي نوع، صريحاً أو ضمنياً، بما في ذلك (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) أي ضمانات ضمنية للترويج أو الملاءمة لأي غرض معين أو عدم انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث. ومع أن المعلومات المقدمة من المفترض أن تكون دقيقة، إلا أنها قد تكون خاطئة أو غير دقيقة. لا تتحمل شركة BMW الشرق الأوسط بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو لاحقة متعلقة بهذه المواد تقع على أي شخص، ما لم يكن ذلك بسبب إهمال جسيم أو سوء تصرف متعمد. لا تتحمل شركة BMW الشرق الأوسط المسؤولية عن محتويات المواقع الإلكترونية التي تحتفظ بها أطراف ثالثة وبالتالي تتخلى عن مسؤوليتها عن أي روابط من هذا الموقع إلى مواقع أخرى.

العلامات التجارية.

ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك، تخضع جميع العلامات التجارية على هذا الموقع لحقوق العلامات التجارية لشركة BMW AG ، بما في ذلك العلامات وأسماء النماذج والشعارات.

التراخيص.

سعت مجموعة BMW إلى إنشاء موقع مبتكر وغني بالمعلومات. ومع ذلك، تحتاج أيضًا إلى فهم أنه يجب على مجموعة BMW حماية ملكيتها الفكرية، بما في ذلك براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر الخاصة بها. وبناء على ذلك، يرجى تقدير أنه لم يتم منح أي ترخيص لاستخدام الملكية الفكرية لشركات مجموعة BMW أو الملكية الفكرية لأطراف ثالثة من قبل هذا الموقع.

Terms & Conditions

#30DAYSOFJOY.

#30DAYSOFJOY is an online competition platform built to celebrate Ramadan 2018. A new competition will be unlocked daily, giving users a unique opportunity to enter their details or carry out a task for a chance of winning a prize on that specific day within their specific geographical territory.
Prizes will either be; BMW Lifestyle Merchandise, Iftar vouchers for 4 in a local restaurant or the chance to drive a BMW vehicle for a specified weekend. To enter the competition each day, participants need to submit the following details; Name, Email ID, Contact No., and the Country/Region they live in. Once these details are submitted participants are automatically entered in the competition draw for that day’s prize. There are 28 competitions in total, with 2 of the days offering participants the chance to send personalized emails to their family and friends, these days are not competition days and will run on the first and last day of Ramadan.
Winners for all competitions will be selected completely at random by the different BMW Importers in the regions taking part in the competition in accordance with that regions municipality laws (UAE, Oman, Bahrain or Kuwait). Winners will be contacted by the respective BMW Importers to arrange pick up of their prizes at the different BMW Importer showrooms.

Individuals who win a competition for a BMW weekend drive will be contacted by their local BMW Importer and will be notified of available BMW vehicles and timeslots. Competition winners will not be able to pick a vehicle of their choice and delivery will be at the sole discretion of the local importer within their respective market.

All winners will be contacted within 2 weeks of them taking part in any of the competitions. For full terms and conditions, please read below.

TERMS & CONDITIONS.

This competition is organized and promoted by BMW Middle East (“Promoter”) in accordance with BMW AGMC – Dubai, UAE, Al Jenaibi International Automobiles LLC – Oman, Euro Motors – Bahrain and BMW AAS – Kuwait (“Importers”).

All participants in this competition (“Participants”) shall be subject to these Terms and Conditions. Please review these Terms and Conditions carefully. By participating in the competition and submission of an entry, each Participant automatically agrees to be bound by the Terms and Conditions, and to all decisions of Promoter and Importers with respect to the competition and the application of the Terms and Conditions, which decision shall be final and binding.

If you do not agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, you will not be eligible to participate in this competition.
The competition is subject to all applicable laws and regulations within the UAE, Oman, Bahrain and Kuwait and is void where prohibited.

Eligibility

This competition is only available for residents of the UAE, Oman, Bahrain and Kuwait. The winner may be required to provide proof of identity when claiming the prize.

Competition Guidelines

This competition will run from 15/5/2018 until 14/6/2018.
Winners will be selected randomly at the sole discretion of the Importers within respective participating territories (UAE, Oman, Bahrain and Kuwait)
The Promoter and Importers reserve the right to change and amend the competition dates and details at any time, without prior notice.

Prizes

BMW Importers (BMW AGMC [Dubai, UAE], Al Jenaibi International Automobiles LLC [Oman], Euro Motors [Bahrain], BMW AAS [Kuwait]) decision is final regarding the winner selection and no correspondence will be entered into in this regard.

BMW Importers reserve the right to substitute any prize for another prize of similar value. All prizes are non-transferable, Winner cannot ask for the value in cash. Substitution of prizes by the winners is prohibited. In the event any winner chooses not to accept his/her prize, the relevant prize will be deemed forfeited, and Promoter or Importers may, subject to applicable laws, select another winner from all of the remaining entries at its sole discretion. If for any reason, the winner fails to claim the prize within 14 days of winner announcement, they will forfeit the prize. Promoter or Importers decision regarding the award of all prizes, and/or in every situation including any not covered in these Terms and Conditions, shall be final and binding on all Participants, and no queries, challenges or appeals may be made or entertained.

The Importers reserve the right, at their sole discretion, to disqualify any individual(s) who is deemed to have tampered with the entry process.
By posting on Social Media using the competition’s hashtag (#30DAYSOFJOY), each Participant represents and warrants that their Submission conforms to these Terms and Conditions.
The Promoter and Importers have the unfettered right to reject any Submission which it considers (in its sole discretion) do not conform to these Terms and Conditions or is in any way inappropriate.
Any questions, comments or complaints regarding this competition must be directed to BMW MIDDLE EAST, via www.facebook.com/BMWMiddleEast

Disputes

All issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of these Terms and Conditions, or the rights and obligations of Participants, Importers and Promoter in connection with the competition, shall be governed by the laws of the respective Importer territories: United Arab Emirates, Oman, Kuwait and Bahrain.

DATA PROTECTION.

BMW Middle East will not use the personal information collected on this website for any purpose other than individual customer care, mailing of product information, or special offers. For these purposes, the information may be stored, processed, and, if necessary, passed on to other companies of the BMW Group. BMW Middle East declares that all information will be treated confidentially and in accordance with the legal provisions concerning data protection.

COPYRIGHTS.

© Copyright BMW AG, Munich, Germany. All rights reserved. The text, images, graphics, sound files, animation files, video files, and their arrangement on the BMW Group websites are all subject to copyright and other intellectual property protection. These objects may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these objects be modified or reposted to other sites. Some BMW websites may contain images whose copyrights are attributable to third parties.

WARRANTIES, LIABILITY.

The information on this website is provided “as is” and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including (but not limited to) any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose, or non-infringement of third party rights. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies. In no event shall BMW Middle East be liable to any person for any special, indirect or consequential damages relating to this material, unless caused by gross negligence or intentional misconduct. BMW Middle East is not responsible for the contents of websites that are maintained by third parties and therefore waives its liability for any links from this website to other websites.

TRADEMARKS.

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks on this website are subject to trademark rights of BMW AG, including marks, model names, logos, and emblems.

LICENCES.

The BMW Group has sought to achieve an innovative and informative website. However, you also need to understand that the BMW Group must protect its intellectual property, including its patents, trademarks, and copyrights. Accordingly, please appreciate that no licence to use the intellectual property of BMW Group companies or the intellectual property of third parties has been granted by this website.